North Penn Water Polo
Boys' Results & Schedule for the 2016 Season

Division Match Opponents are in Green, Click on the Result for Match Stats
← Previous Season | Season Stats | Photo Album | Slide Show | Exclude Comments | Girls' Results | JV Results | Next Season →
Results
DateOpponentLocationTournamentResultRecord
Saturday, August 27, 2016TBA Water Polo Pre-Season ScrimmagesNot Reported Yet 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016WissahickonNorth Penn 19 - 6 - Win1-0
1-0 (div)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016SoudertonSouderton High School 18 - 7 - Win2-0
2-0 (div)
Saturday, September 17, 2016WilsonNorth PennKnight Invite9 - 6 - Win3-0
Saturday, September 17, 2016LaSalleNorth PennKnight Invite7 - 9 - Loss3-1
Saturday, September 17, 2016Governor MifflinNorth PennKnight Invite11 - 7 - Win4-1
Saturday, September 17, 2016Cumberland ValleyNorth PennKnight Invite7 - 10 - Loss4-2
Tuesday, September 20, 2016PennridgeNorth Penn 12-5 - Win5-2
3-0 (div)
Thursday, September 22, 2016Upper DublinNorth Penn 10 - 6 - Win6-2
4-0 (div)
Friday, September 23, 2016Wyoming Valley WestNorth PennBeast of the East8 - 3 - Win7-2
Friday, September 23, 2016Germantown AcademyNorth PennBeast of the east12 - 5 - Win8-2
Saturday, September 24, 2016GonzagaWilson High SchoolBeast of the East9 - 6 - Win9-2
Saturday, September 24, 2016St. XavierwilsonBeast of the East8 - 7 - Win10-2
Saturday, September 24, 2016Cumberland ValleyWilsonBeast of the east4 - 11 - Loss10-3
Tuesday, September 27, 2016SpringfieldSpringfield High School 18-11 - Win11-3
5-0 (div)
Thursday, September 29, 2016WissahickonWissahickon Middle School 15-6 - Win12-3
6-0 (div)
Thursday, October 06, 2016SoudertonNorth Penn 11-7 - Win13-3
7-0 (div)
Friday, October 07, 2016Cathedral PrepCathedral PrepErie Challenge17-14 - Win14-3
Saturday, October 08, 2016North AlleghenyCathedral PrepErie Challenge6-5 - Win15-3
Saturday, October 08, 2016NapoleonCathedral PrepErie Challenge10-6 - Win16-3
Saturday, October 08, 2016McDowellCathedral PrepErie Challenge12-4 - Win17-3
Thursday, October 13, 2016PennridgePennridge High School 14 - 10 - Win18-3
8-0 (div)
Friday, October 14, 2016Cumberland ValleyCumberland ValleyScreaming Eagle Water Polo Tournament3 - 11 - Loss18-4
Friday, October 14, 2016North AlleghenyCumberland ValleyScreaming Eagle14-12 - Win19-4
Saturday, October 15, 2016LaSalleSpringfield High SchoolSpringfield Tornament8-6 - Win20-4
Saturday, October 15, 2016Upper PerkSpringfieldSpringfield Tournament13-8 - Win21-4
Saturday, October 15, 2016Perk ValleySpringfieldSpringfield Tournament8-3 - Win22-4
Tuesday, October 18, 2016Upper DublinUpper Dublin High School 14-5? - Win23-4
9-0 (div)
Thursday, October 20, 2016SpringfieldNorth Penn 14-5? - Win24-4
10-0 (div)
Saturday, October 22, 2016TDBUpper DublinEastern Conference ChampionshipsNot Reported Yet 
Friday, November 04, 2016North AlleghenyNorth PennBoys States Water Polo Championships8-6 - Win25-4
11-0 (div)
Saturday, November 05, 2016Cathedral PrepNorth PennBoys States Water Polo Championships15-10 - Win26-4
12-0 (div)
Tuesday, November 08, 2016Cumberland ValleyNorth PennBoys States Championship5-12 - Loss26-5

Record 26 - 5 (Overall); 12 - 0 (In Division)



Water Polo Main Page | Site Main Page | Swim Results for 2016

On SQL Server