North Penn Water Polo
Girls' Results & Schedule for the 2016 Season

Division Match Opponents are in Green, Click on the Result for Match Stats
← Previous Season | Season Stats | Photo Album | Slide Show | Exclude Comments | Boys' Results | JV Results | Next Season →
Results
DateOpponentLocationTournamentResultRecord
Saturday, August 27, 2016 North PennPreseasonNot Reported Yet 
Tuesday, September 13, 2016WissahickonNorth Penn 12 - 1 - Win1-0
1-0 (div)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016SoudertonSouderton High School 7 - 4 - Win2-0
2-0 (div)
Saturday, September 17, 2016WilsonNorth PennKnight Invite4 - 5 - Loss2-1
Saturday, September 17, 2016Governor MifflinNorth PennKnight Invite9 - 8 - Win3-1
Saturday, September 17, 2016Cumberland ValleyNorth PennKnight Invite7 - 4 - Win4-1
Tuesday, September 20, 2016PennridgeNorth Penn 8-2 - Win5-1
3-0 (div)
Thursday, September 22, 2016Upper DublinNorth Penn 9-1 - Win6-1
4-0 (div)
Friday, September 23, 2016Wyoming Valley WestNorth PennBeast of the East8 - 3 - Win7-1
Friday, September 23, 2016Penn CharterNorth PennBeast of the East10 - 2 - Win8-1
Saturday, September 24, 2016Villa MariaWilson High SchoolBeast of the East7 - 1 - Win9-1
Saturday, September 24, 2016Upper Arlington (OH)Upper Arlington (OH)Beast of the East5 - 3 (ot) - Win10-1
Saturday, September 24, 2016WilsonWilsonBeast of the East9 - 4 - Win11-1
Beast of the East Champions!!
Tuesday, September 27, 2016SpringfieldSpringfield High School 8-3 - Win12-1
5-0 (div)
Thursday, September 29, 2016WissahickonWissahickon Middle School 13-5 - Win13-1
6-0 (div)
Thursday, October 06, 2016SoudertonNorth Penn 3-6 - Loss13-2
6-1 (div)
Friday, October 07, 2016Villa MariaCathedral PrepErie Challenge8-5 - Win14-2
Saturday, October 08, 2016North AlleghenyCathedral PrepErie Challenge10-2 - Win15-2
Saturday, October 08, 2016McDowellCathedral PrepErie Challenge13-2? - Win16-2
Thursday, October 13, 2016PennridgePennridge High School 8-4 - Win17-2
7-1 (div)
Friday, October 14, 2016Cumberland ValleyCumberland ValleyScreaming Eagle Water Polo Tournament8 - 3 - Win18-2
Friday, October 14, 2016NANAScreaming Eagle11-0? - Win19-2
Saturday, October 15, 2016Upper PerkSpringfield High SchoolSpringfield Tornament11-5 - Win20-2
Saturday, October 15, 2016Perk ValleySpringfield High SchoolSpringfield tournament9-3 - Win21-2
Tuesday, October 18, 2016Upper DublinUpper Dublin High School 12-4 - Win22-2
8-1 (div)
Thursday, October 20, 2016SpringfieldNorth Penn 7-4 - Win23-2
9-1 (div)
Saturday, October 22, 2016SpringfieldUpper DublinEastern Conference Championships1 -0 - Win24-2
Saturday, October 22, 2016SoudertonUpper DublinEastern Conference Championship8 - 6 - Win25-2
Friday, October 28, 2016ReadingWilson High SchoolGirls State Championship14-4 - Win26-2
Saturday, October 29, 2016wilsonWilson High SchoolGirls State Water Polo Championships7-5 - Win27-2
10-1 (div)
Saturday, October 29, 2016Villa MariaWilson High SchoolGirls State Water Polo Championships9-5 - Win28-2
11-1 (div)
PA State Champs!!!!

Record 28 - 2 (Overall); 11 - 1 (In Division)



Water Polo Main Page | Site Main Page | Swim Results for 2016

On SQL Server